BOARD OF DIRECTORS

jeff_southern_Headshot.jpg

JEFF SOUTHERN
PRESIDENT
OC Waste & Recycling
601 N Ross St. 5 FL
Santa Ana, CA 92701
Tel: 714-834-4147
Jeff.Southern@ocwr.ocgov.com

OCWR-Navy_0_1.png
Khalil Gharios

KHALIL GHARIOS
VICE PRESIDENT
City of Los Angeles / Bureau of Sanitation
1149 South Broadway Ste. 500
Los Angeles, CA 90015
Tel: 213-485-3002 | Fax: 213-485-2959
Khalil.Gharios@lacity.org

la_sanitation.PNG
Michelle Leonard

MICHELLE LEONARD
SECRETARY

SCS Engineers
438 S. Marengo Ave.
Pasadena, CA 91101
Tel: 626-792-9593 | Cell: 626-315-8138
MLeonard@scsengineers.com

SCS_Logo-for-Booth-332w-x-284h.png
Diko Melkonian

DIKO MELKONIAN

PAST PRESIDENT

City of Long Beach
2929 E. Willow St.
Long Beach, CA 90806
Tel: 562-570-2850 | FAX: 562-570-2861
diko.melkonian@longbeach.gov

CityOfLongBeachLogo48inx9in300dpi.png
Kim Braun

KIM BRAUN
PUBLIC DIRECTOR (2013)

Environmental Programs Operations Manager
Culver City, CA
Tel: 310-253-6421
Kim.braun@culvercity.org

OIP (3).jfif
Frank Caponi

FRANK CAPONI

CORPORATE DIRECTOR (2016)

Los Angeles County Sanitation Districts (Retired)
Tel: 714-624-1945
fcaponi5@gmail.com


 

SCswanaLogo_200px_optimized_edited.png
Laith Ezzet

LAITH EZZET

CORPORATE DIRECTOR (1993)

HF&H Consultants, LLC
19200 Von Karman Ave., Ste. 360
Irvine, CA 92612
Tel: 949-251-8902 | Cell:714 299-7591
Fax: 949-251-9741
lezzet@hfh-consultants.com

HFH_LOGO.png
Brad Gust

BRAD GUST
CORPORATE DIRECTOR

Regional Sales Manager
3rd Eye
22130 Merchants Way, Suite 100
Katy, TX 77449
Tel: 714- 504-7690  |  www.3rdeyecam.com
bgust@3rdeyecam.com

3rd-eye-truck-cameras-fleet-analytics.pn
Haley Kunert

HALEY KUNERT

CORPORATE DIRECTOR (2019)
HF&H Consultants, LLC

19200 Von Karman Avenue, Ste. 360
Irvine, CA 92612
Tel: 949-251-0930
hkunert@hfh-consultants.com

HFH_LOGO.png
So Cal SWANA

TOM KOUTROULIS

PUBLIC DIRECTOR (2017)

OC Waste & Recycling
300 N. Flower St. Ste. 400
Santa Ana, CA 92703
Tel: 714-834-4122
Tom.Koutroulis@ocwr.ocgov.com

OCWR-Navy_0_1_edited.png
Jim Kuhl

JIM KUHL

CORPORATE DIRECTOR (1989)

City of Long Beach - Retired

SCswanaLogo_200px_optimized_edited.png
Susan Moulton

SUSAN MOULTON

CORPORATE DIRECTOR (2000)

Waste Management – Long Beach
4021 Via Picaposte
Palos Verdes, CA 90274
Tel: 310-522-6584 | Cell: 562-305-0042
Fax: 832-668-3148 | smoulton@wm.com

WM_LOGO.jfif
Mary Valerio

MARY VALARIO
PUBLIC DIRECTOR (2008)

City of San Diego (Retired)
Tel: 619-738-9040
MLValerio417@gmail.com

Peter Woodfill

PETER WOODFILL

CORPORATE DIRECTOR (2010)

Jacobs
2600 Michelson Drive, Suite 500
Irvine, CA 92612
Tel: 949-224-7887 | Cell: 949-636-9870
peter.woodfill@jacobs.com

Jacobs.gif