BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Khalil Gharios

KHALIL GHARIOS
PRESIDENT
City of Los Angeles / Bureau of Sanitation
1149 South Broadway Ste. 500
Los Angeles, CA 90015
Tel: 213-485-3002
Khalil.Gharios@lacity.org

la_sanitation.PNG
Michelle Leonard

MICHELLE LEONARD
VICE PRESIDENT

SCS Engineers
438 S. Marengo Ave.
Pasadena, CA 91101
Tel: 626-792-9593 | Cell: 626-315-8138
MLeonard@scsengineers.com

SCS_Logo-for-Booth-332w-x-284h.png
Peter Woodfill

PETER WOODFILL (2010)

TREASURER

Jacobs
2600 Michelson Drive, Suite 500
Irvine, CA 92612
Tel: 949-224-7887 | Cell: 949-636-9870
peter.woodfill@jacobs.com

Jacobs.gif
Susan Moulton

SUSAN MOULTON (2000)

SECRETARY

Waste Management – Long Beach
4021 Via Picaposte
Palos Verdes, CA 90274
Tel: 310-522-6584 | Cell: 562-305-0042
smoulton@wm.com

WM_LOGO.jfif
Diko Melkonian

DIKO MELKONIAN

PAST PRESIDENT

City of Long Beach
2929 E. Willow St.
Long Beach, CA 90806
Tel: 562-570-2850
diko.melkonian@longbeach.gov

CityOfLongBeachLogo48inx9in300dpi.png
Frank Caponi

FRANK CAPONI

CORPORATE DIRECTOR (2016)

Los Angeles County Sanitation Districts (Retired)
Tel: 714-624-1945
fcaponi5@gmail.com


 

SCswanaLogo_200px_optimized_edited.png
Cleary Professional Photo 1-2020 (002)_e

MATTHEW CLEARY (2022)
PUBLIC DIRECTOR

Assistant Director

City of San Diego, Environmental Services Department
9601 Ridgehaven Ct, Suite 210
San Diego, CA  92123
619-535-1345
E-mail: mcleary@sandiego.gov

1611612193250_Webp.net-resizeimage_(3).png
Laith Ezzet

LAITH EZZET (1993)

CORPORATE DIRECTOR

HF&H Consultants, LLC
2081 Business Center Drive, Suite 265
Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: (949) 251-8902
  | Cell:714 299-7591
lezzet@hfh-consultants.com

HFH_LOGO.png
Brad Gust

BRAD GUST (2013)
CORPORATE DIRECTOR

Environmental Services Group

201 W. Main Street, Ste 300

Chattanooga, TN 37408

Tel – 714.504.7690

bgust@doveresg.com

BRAD.jpg
Haley Kunert

HALEY KUNERT (2019)

CORPORATE DIRECTOR
HF&H Consultants, LLC

2081 Business Center Drive, Suite 265
Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: (949) 251-8902

hkunert@hfh-consultants.com

HFH_LOGO.png
hans.jpg

HANS KERNKAMP (2021)
PUBLIC DIRECTOR

Riverside County Department of Waste Resources
14310 Frederick St, Moreno Valley, CA 92553-9000
Phone: (951) 486-3200
E-mail: hkernkam@rivco.org

riverside_co.png
SWANAlogo_21.jpg

TOM KOUTROULIS (2017)

PUBLIC DIRECTOR

OC Waste & Recycling
300 N. Flower St. Ste. 400
Santa Ana, CA 92703
Tel: 714-834-4122
Tom.Koutroulis@ocwr.ocgov.com

OCWR-Navy_0_1_edited.png
SWANAlogo_21.jpg

COLLEEN FOSTER, MELP (2022)

PUBLIC DIRECTOR

City of Oceanside
300 N Coast HWY
Oceanside, CA 92054

Tel: 760-435-5021
cfoster@oceansideca.org

oceansidelogo.png